Watch Live Watch live in
  • days
  • hrs
  • mins

Our Team

Ben Pilgreen

Lead Pastor
ben@epicsf.com

Ben has been the pastor of Epic Church since its start in February 2011. He and his wife Shauna are passionate about living intentionally in San Francisco with their four children – Elijah, Sam, Kavita, and Asher.

Will Moraza

Teaching Pastor
will@epicsf.com

Lindsey Lee

Community Pastor
lindsey@epicsf.com

Minnie Lee

Administrative Director
minnie@epicsf.com

Seth Condrey

Worship Pastor
seth@epicsf.com

Andy Paul

Production Director
andy@epicsf.com

Isabell
De La Cruz

Epic Storyteller
isabell@epicsf.com

Betsy Montague

Ministry Operations Lead
betsy@epicsf.com

Christine Wu

Operations Analyst
christine@epicsf.com

Todd Eichel

Technical Director
todd@toddeichel.com

Brenda Aguilar Rice

Digital Media
brenda@epicsf.com

Annikki Dighe

Epic Kids Director
annikki@epicsf.com

Frances Paola Mulcahy

Community Director
frances@epicsf.com

 
 
 

Our Values

  1. Jesus Changes Everything
  2. Together is Better
  3. Next Steps are Taken
  4. Leaders are Developed
  5. Families Thrive
  6. Generosity Overflows
  7. Vocation is Sacred
  8. Impact is Local and Global
  9. Everyone Plays a Part